Lynn Hagerman – President

Lynn Hagerman has been a member of the Red Dirt Roost Chapter of the Oklahoma NWTF, serving on the Chapter Board 13 years, as Banquet Committee Chair for three years and currently as chapter President.

I credit a rich farming background as my foundation in conservation and hunting. I learned my appreciation of the land and what it provides whether food or recreation at a very early age. Stewardship has been ingrained into me by generations of family who have cared for the land and enjoyed the fruits thereof. Working with local farmers in crop production has provided me the opportunity to encourage conservancy of local wild life and their habitats.

It is a pleasure to share my love of the outdoors and what it offers with my own grandchildren and other youth through the Jakes program of our local chapter. It is imperative that we share our knowledge and experience with youth to increase their interest in hunting. It is time to get them off the cell phones and back in the trees. I look forward to continuing my work with state leadership to enhance our rich conservation and hunting heritage.

Bobby Armstrong – Vice President & Oklahoma Save the Hunt Coordinator/State Board Member

Bobby is a lifelong avid hunter, growing up in Arkansas hunting rabbit, squirrel and deer with his family. His passion teaching new hunters to the field in hopes of sparking a passion in them. He is a 20 year member of the National Wild Turkey Federation where he serves on the Oklahoma State Board of Directors as the Save the Hunt Coordinator and the president of his local Elk Creek Strutters Chapter.

Bobby works at Canadian Valley Technology Center teaching Industrial Safety but he can be found teaching Hunter’s Education or some form of hunting class or event when not sitting in a blind himself. Bobby and Amber own and operate Po’Folk Outdoors offering affordable hunts to anyone and specializing in mentoring new hunters when needed.

Rick Nolan – Treasurer/State Board Member

Rick Nolan is a member of the Tri-City Sportsmen NWTF and is married to wife Marilyn with three-kids and 10 grand-kids. Rick Nolan is a lifelong outdoorsman with over 50 years in the field experience. Recognizing there are many challenges facing today’s hunter, Rick is passionate about securing the future of all outdoor recreation opportunities for the next generation and beyond.

Rick as awarded the 2019 Oklahoma NWTF Save the Hunt Award. The award is presented to an individual how dedicates themselves to the NWTF’s initiative, of Save the Hunt.

Rick’s passion to coaching and mentoring hunting skills to new and experienced hunts alike is seen through his leadership in presenting Deer Hunting 101 Workshops, Saddle Hunting Workshops, Hunter Safety and other hunter educational opportunities across the state.


Hollie Skinner – State Board Member

Hollie Skinner resides in Hinton, OK. She became involved with NWTF in 2017; while helping start the Wichita Mt Broken Spurs Chapter. After moving, she was involved with starting the OKC Metro chapter, where she served as Secretary/Treasurer.

Hollie was the 2018 Oklahoma NWTF Volunteer of the Year. She was a member of the committee for the WITO event, Camo and Pearls Gala. Hollie is currently involved with the Red Dirt Roost chapter and the Back Road Strutters.



Michael Westmoland – Board Member

Michael Westmoland has been a member of the 4-Corners Gobblers Committee since 2007, served at various Jake and WITO Events as Committee Member and has been involved in mentor training.

Before becoming a member of NWTF, my family was always hunting and fishing. Quail hunting was always a family outing growing up. As kids our family vacation during the summer was always a fishing trip somewhere in Oklahoma. When I became a dad and husband my family continued to hunt and fish. One of my fondest memories was a few years ago when my son and I killed our 1st double on a turkey hunt. Another special memory was when I first started turkey hunting, I killed a big turkey with a triple beard. As a family we love the outdoors: camping, fishing, and hunting even if we don’t harvest. It’s just getting out as a family and enjoying the outdoors. It is a privilege to introduce new hunters of all ages to the sport of hunting.

I love what the NWTF stands for in conservation and Save the Habitat Save the Hunt. If we don’t take care of the wildlife and outdoors it will not be here for the future. The more involved I am with the NWTF the more I enjoy being a part of something that has real value in the outdoors of Oklahoma.

As a team player, I am open to new ideals and challenging projects we face in the NWTF. I see the future of the NWTF doing more Mentor hunts and Save the Hunt Save the Habitat youth events. Also working together with new committees to have the best banquets they can have. Each committee helping other committees to raise more money for NWTF Oklahoma, not competing. Another area would be working more with Oklahoma Dept of Wildlife Conservation and other partners to restore and improve Oklahoma’s Outdoors.

Lynn Hagerman  – President

100 Mary Jane Lane ~ Weatherford, OK 73096 ~ 405-542-7587 ~

Bobby Armstrong – Vice President & Oklahoma Save the Hunt Coordinator

608 N Broadway St. ~ Sayre, OK 73662 ~ 580-339-0508, cell ~

Hollie Skinner –

Rick Nolan – Treasurer

506 Summer Creek ~ Blanchard, OK 73010 ~ 405-410-1379 ~

Earl Gilbert

PO Box 606 ~ Chouteau, OK 74337 ~ 918-695-0423 (cell) ~

Michael Westmoland

Harold McNutt

David A Daniel

Shawn Brewer

Chad Parkey / Secretary